sexyvur.blogg.se

How to convert amr to mp3 using ffmpeg android
How to convert amr to mp3 using ffmpeg android








how to convert amr to mp3 using ffmpeg android

My third great love (besides programming and cooking), are videogames, both to play and (attempt to) make. Along this same line I'd say I'm a pretty humble guy, never liked to toot my own horn whenever someone tells me that I'm doing something good, did a great job or I'm a genius (for some reason) I tend to stare them down and tell them "don't lie to me", guess that as well keeps me in a state in which I'm always thriving to learn more and better myself. I love facing new challenges, even when they sometimes drive me nuts, seem impossible and make me doubt myself, it just leads me to research more and better myself. If my computer could generate enough heat to cook on it as well, I could combine 2 of my favorite things. Guess the first thing I'd have to say here is that I LOVE PROGRAMMING. This will convert audio1.amr file to audio1.mp3 having audio rate 22.05 Khz Solution 2Īrgh, those useless ubuntu questions regarding useless ubuntu packages.Ĭonverting AMR to MP3 using FFMPEG ffmpeg -i audio1.amr -ar 22050 audio1.mp3 The FFMPEG website now has updated documentation and downloads for Windows, Mac or Linux as well in case any further information is required. Only Linux systems you can install from the repository: sudo apt-get install ffmpeg On Mac OS you can simply use Homebrew: brew install ffmpeg -with-fdk-aac -with-ffplay -with-freetype -with-libass -with-libquvi -with-libvorbis -with-libvpx -with-opus -with-x265 Since I had to use this solution seems like the process has gotten much easier. I solved this by following the instructions here after doing so I had no problem doing the audio conversionĮDIT: the link I posted is dead now, here's another one for Linux systems and here's another for Mac OS X










How to convert amr to mp3 using ffmpeg android